reklama

Troška poézie po dlhých ďnoch bez spánku

Nešiel som trochu vlastnej poézie ^_^. Výplod neprespatych noci a pretaženej mysle. A venoval som ich ako vždy mojej malej, krasnej, milovanej. V texte je kopec chýb a nieje ani 2x umelecký, ale čo by ste chceli od informatika...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)
Obrázok blogu
(zdroj: 101 DM)





A few reasons

More then four years passed away,
and I love her anyway,
In the way I only can
Show her how deep it went.

Her kiss, her smile
The things for which i die,
every morning every night
I hope she`s still in sight

The fear
The love
The trust
we share.

One day I will die
She might survive
One another day
without our way.

We walked our way
With dreams and pray
for an another day
that wont go easly away.

The bed we share
The love we dare,
The smile we care,
The death we scare.

I will pass away,
one day,
And I hope for
that my last thought will be about her.

When shes in pain
I`ll hold her hand
And fight
where she cant.

She is all I have
In the darkenss of The End
But then There is no End
There`s only the touch of her hand

Uziel

I Stood Still In The Darknes
I Stood Still In The Shadow Of God.
I Looked Around Me And Saw Only Death And Suffering.
I Was A Deamon Like All The Others Before And All The Others That Will Come After Me.
I Didnt Care About My Life.
It Was A Worthless Leaf On The Tree Of All Life.
But Then I Saw You.
As An Angel Surounded By An Aura Of Glory And Innocence.
I Felt Ashamed About My Imperfection.
I Felt Love For The First Time In My Life.
And My Life Got A Sense,
Thanx To Your Appearenc.
And Im Grateful,
Now My Life And Even My Death Has A Sense.
Thanx.For All.

IMMORTALITY

All the darkness passed,
All the sorrow wanished,
All tears dried,
All wounds sealed.

You stood upon my broken body,
Looked down and saw me,
My dead eyes couldnt see it,
the tear that dropped on me.

All my honours,
All the armor I had,
Couldnt protect me,
It didnt helped.

The sun arise,
The morning came,
your tears went dry,
and I was dead.

You stopped crying,
and forgot,
about my dead body,
and about it all.

Roses rose on the battlefield where I fell
The dead bodies were buried after all that hell.
Only mine remained laying.
Silently.

Everybody forgot about my name,
nothing was written,
there was no grave.
No nothing.

You said your love is ethernal,
You said there cant be noone else,
You promissed to bury my body
after Im dead.

Your oath was broken
Your love turned to dust
My soul was dead
No way back.

I fought for you,
I fought for everybody,
and I was betrayed by you
I was betrayed by everybody.

No grave,
Forgotten name,
Thats the death
No hero wants to claim.

My dreams turned to nothing,
They shattred like glass.
I wanted to be remmebered,
but my body turned to dust.

The dream of every man,
The dream of all soldiers,
The dream of mine self,
The dream of being remmebered.

APPENDIX

My armor was found.
My sword was taken.
My name was read
And I was taken.

The gates of haven,
Opened silently,
And my soul could go,
I was free.

I forgive you,
Because your human.
But I wount forget
What you have done.

APPENDIX 2

All memories of my
All signs of my existance
Died with me
And nothing was written.

Not a single word fell
Not a single thought was made
Nothing was undertaken
To remmember my name.

No hope
No haven
The sacrifice
Wasnt taken.

Tomáš PLCH

Tomáš PLCH

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  16
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Ešte stále som matfyzák "_". Som divný človek, často až príliž zahĺbený do myšlienok ktorým nerozumiem. Rád hľadám chyby na sebe i na ľudoch. Nechápem spoločnosť a neverím ľuďom, čo si myslia, že tvoria dejiny, poznajú božiu vôľu a príliž často používajú slovo "milovať".Zbožňujem adrenalín, dobré víno a kvalitný maskáč. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu